Whole Foods Market Deal Today!

Just wanted to post this real quick…

 

Today on Livingsocial they are offering a GREAT deal. Buy a $20 gift card for Whole Foods Market for $10 !!  Click here for the deal – livingsocial

I was also at Publix doing my grocery shopping and found this…

20110913-012124.jpg

Woohoo! They carry Shipyard Pumpkinhead Ale at Publix!!! True…$8.99 isn’t cheap…but dang it…it’s good!

And one more thing… Make sure you use your Einstein Bros Bagels coupon for a free Pumpkin Muffin today or tomorrow before it expires.                I got mine! See!

20110913-012109.jpg

I’m saving the muffin as my snack for today. I can’t wait!!

20110913-012117.jpg

I’m making beer soaked sweet potato fries tonight. I’ll let you know later if they turn out.

See you in a bit!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jessica @ Sushi and Sit-Ups
    Sep 13, 2011 @ 18:40:48

    Yay–I love pumpkinhead–so delicious! Those fries sound yummy!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

